New and Familiar Faces at LNSU

posted Sep 27, 2012, 10:17 AM by News & Citizen

Please join us in welcoming the following staff members

to their positions:

Cambridge Elementary School 

Sydney Copp, 6th Grade Teacher

Rose D’Elia, Preschool Teacher

Tara Conger, SLPA and  & Paraeducator)

Courtney Lanza, Special Educator

Cathy Bristol, 3rd Grade Teacher

Kathryn Johnson, 2nd Grade Teacher

Jessica Kurfis, 3rd Grade Teacher (long term sub)

Thomas Hamlin, Physical Education (long term sub)

Eden Central School 

Peter Daigle, Custodian

Shannon Rodgers, Food Service Director/Cook

Carol Towle, Music Teacher

Melissa Judd, Bus Monitor/Paraprofessional

Mary Babbidge, Paraprofessional

Mary Letourneau, School Nurse

Trista Wells, Assistant Cook (long term sub)

Hyde Park Elementary School

Erin Carr, Enrichment/Academic Interventionist

Shawn Clough, Physical Education Teacher

Joseph Ianaconi, Music Teacher

Andrew Iwaskiewicz, Paraeducator

Josh Gould:  Special Educator Grades 5/6

Johnson Elementary School 

Jane “Gussie” Amey, Beyond The Bell/REACH Assistant

Dawn Baker,  Special Educator for 5/6 grade

John “Woody” Belt, School Counselor

Steve Dick, Intervention Substitute

Jenna Rae Genest, Beyond The Bell/REACH Coordinator

Nancy Goddette, Math Coach

Erika Magoon, 1:1 Aide

Melissa Miller, Speech Language Pathology Assistant

Nichole Strong, Speech Language Pathologist

Waterville Elementary School 

Nichole Feeley, 5/6 Teacher

Jackie Wootton, Cook

Christy Slate, Preschool Paraeducator

Mary Slayton, 2/3 Grade Paraeducator

Lamoille Union Middle School

Meaghan Parker, Assistant Principal

Chris Balogna, Social Studies, Team Extreme

Ryan Farran, Math, Team Extreme  

Lamoille Union High School

Nichole Caisse, Mathematics Teacher

Chris Lesauskis, Social Studies Teacher

Andrew Woolsey, Technology Education Teacher

Green Mountain Technology and Career Center

Greg Young, Math and PreEngineering 9 Instructor

Libby Clark, Langauge Arts Instructor

Dana Jourdan, Electrical Technology Instructor

Lamoille North Supervisory Union (Central Office)

Rick McCraw, Curriculum Director

Jeff Theis, Human Resources Director

Dale Fields, Special Transport Driver